Parish Staff

Pastor - Rev. Mark Nowak
click here to email
Deacon Assistant - Ron Fronzaglia 864-6772
Parish Secretary - Linda Flatley
click here to email
Pastoral Care/Secretary - Karen Whitford
click here to email
Coordinator of Religious Education - Cindy Zemcik
click here to email
Music - Marsha Fronzaglia 864-6772
Parish Center Reservation/Scheduling - Parish Office 476-7657
St. Francis Xavier Cemetery - Karen Whitford 476-7657


Pastoral Council
The following Pastoral Council members are here to serve as your voice at St. Francis Xavier. If you have any concerns please contact one of the following members:

Chris Matheis - Email
Greg Soltys
George Wilkosz
Dale Oesterling
Debbie Murnock
Cindy Gray
Kathy Orlando
Cathy Carnes

Finance Council
Rick Dylewski
Mike Murnock
Andrea Campbell
Ron Fronzaglia
Colleen DeVore



© DiBello